0 items / $0.00

'Degrave' CD


Image of 'Degrave' CD

"Degrave is an intense helping of thrash and their self-titled album is fully ablaze and crackling with intensity." "The entire album is just one twisted slab of punishing genius." - Allyson Kingsley, Boston Rock Radio

1. Telegraft
2. Ascension
3. All You Need
4. Tortured
5. New World Disorder
6. Inside Looking Out
7. Shades of Black
8. Hollow Watcher
9. Grander Grandeur
10. Hatriot